Arrival calendar
Departure calendar
Guests calendar

Im malerischen Herzen der Luxemburger "Kleinen Schweiz", umgeben von Wäldern und ideal gelegen für den Wanderweg Mullerthal, ist Le Bon Repos der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Besucher, die das Beste aus dieser schönen Region machen möchten. Sie können außerdem Echternach und Vianden von hier aus erkunden.

Videos

Zimmer

Über uns

Im malerischen Herzen der Luxemburger "Kleinen Schweiz", umgeben von Wäldern und ideal gelegen für den Wanderweg Mullerthal, ist Le Bon Repos der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Besucher, die das Beste aus dieser schönen Region machen möchten.

Frisch renoviert, modern, hell und praktisch, ist Le Bon Repos auch für seine herzliche Gastfreundschaft bekannt: Nichts ist zu viel Mühe für das freundliche, mehrsprachige Personal und Kinder und größere Gruppen werden mit offenen Armen empfangen.

Ein gut ausgestattetes Fahrradzentrum vor Ort bietet kompetente Beratung und vermietet Mountain- und Rennräder an alle, die die Radwege der Region erkunden möchten. Für Anfänger können Mountainbike-Schnupperkurse arrangiert werden.

Ob Gäste nach Aktivitäten im Freien, fachkundigen lokalen Empfehlungen, köstlichen, herzhaften Speisen oder ruhigen Entspannungszeit in der Sauna und im Hammam suchen, Le Bon Repos hat für jeden etwas zu bieten.

Mehr erfahren

Promos

Sehenswertes

Awards

  • Tripadvisor logo
  • booking.com rating
  • Mullerthal Trail Partner logo

Sparen Sie 5% bei einer Buchung direkt über unsere Website!

Klicken Sie hier, um Ihr Zimmer zu buchen.

Get a 5% discount

Book direct on our website

Arrival calendar
Departure calendar
Guests calendar

In the picturesque heart of Luxembourg’s “Little Switzerland”, surrounded by woodland and perfectly located for the Mullerthal hiking trail, Le Bon Repos is the ideal base for visitors wanting to make the most of all that this beautiful region has to offer.

Rooms

About Us

In the picturesque heart of Luxembourg’s “Little Switzerland”, surrounded by woodland and perfectly located for the Mullerthal hiking trail, Le Bon Repos is the ideal base for visitors wanting to make the most of all that this beautiful region has to offer.

Newly renovated, modern, bright and practical, Le Bon Repos is also reputed for its warm hospitality: nothing is too much trouble for the friendly, multi-lingual staff and children and larger groups are welcomed with open arms.

A well-equipped cycling centre on site offers expert advice and rents out mountain and road bikes to anyone tempted to discover the region’s bike trails: for beginners, mountain bike taster courses can also be arranged.

Whether guests are looking for outdoors activities, expert local recommendations, delicious, hearty food or peaceful relaxation time in the sauna and hammam, Le Bon Repos has something for everyone.

 

 


Learn More

Promotions

Attractions

Book your room directly with us

and be sure to get the best price

Arrival calendar
Departure calendar
Guests calendar

Awards

Hotel Le Bon Repos TripadvisorHotel Le Bon Repos Booking.com

Hotel Le Bon Repos

28 Route d'Echternach, Scheidgen, 6250, Luxembourg

T +352 27 80 78

Learn More
jQuery(function($){ $('head').append(""); $('body').prepend(' '); });